Contact us
Physical address:
5 Braemar Lane
Nottingham Rd, 3280

Postal address:
P O Box 359
Nottingham Road, 3280

Head Office
Karen Melouney
Member
082 822 4745
karen@aamkzn.co.za
Rolf Aadnesgaard
Member
082 855 3840
rolf@aamkzn.co.za
Spook Steenekamp
Finance Manager
083 730 1873
spook@aamkzn.co.za
Jaco Venter
Sales Manager
072 462 3401
jaco@aamkzn.co.za
Cathy Van Der Wath
Marketing Manager
083 584 9260
marketing@aamkzn.co.za
Field Officers
Johan Geldenhuys
Northern Natal Manager
071 258 4079
johan@aamkzn.co.za

CJ Snyman

Corne Bester

Theron Conradie

Trevor Ehrens
Northern Natal
060 998 3134
trevor@aamkzn.co.za

Ozzie Glutz

Dave McKenzie

Oliver Aadnesgaard